2018 Jury

Jury Chair

Independent Ethnographer, Multi Entry and Faculty MFA Interaction Design, SVA

New York, United States
Photo: Mouna Andros

Interaction Design, Public Spaces and Creative R&D

Montréal, Canada
Photo: Tonia Cowan

Deputy Design Director, Boston Globe Media

Boston, United States

Curator of Videogames, Victoria and Albert Museum

London, United Kingdom
Portland, United States
Photo: Niklas Mortensen

Strategic Design Director, Designit

Oslo, Norway
Photo: Mimi Onouha

Artist | Data Researcher, Data & Society Research Institute

Brooklyn, United States
Molly Wright Steenson
Associate Professor, Carnegie Mellon School of Design
Pittsburgh, United States
Photo: Rodrigo Vera
Rodrigo Vera

Head of Customer Experience, Chilexpress

Santiago, Chile
Image: Audrey Liehn
Audrey Liehn
Service Designer, SI Labs GmbH
Berlin, Germany
Photo: Ruth Tupe
Ruth Tupe

Interaction & Product Designer

New York, United States
Photo: Nathan Gao
Nathan Gao

User Experience Design Lead, TransPerfect

New York, United States
Christian Svanes Kolding

Documentary Director, Studio Extracurricular

Brooklyn, New York

Interaction Awards is an initiative of the Interaction Design Association (IxDA), a global community of over 100,000 individuals worldwide dedicated to the professional practice of Interaction Design. Find out how to join your local group and get involved at www.ixda.org.

© 2012 - 2023 Interaction Design Association