2017 Jury

Jury Chair

Founder and managing director of Design Indaba, http://www.designindaba.com

Cape Town, South Africa

Co-founder and design director at accurat

New York, USA

Partner, Pentagram

New York, USA

Explorer and director, fearless provocateur, www.nellyben.com

London, UK

Regional Design Strategy Lead, Fjord

Berlin, Germany

Managing Director, Strategy & Innovation, LiquidHub

Atlanta, USA

Rosa Bertoli is the Design Editor of Wallpaper*

London, UK
Photo: Molly Wright Steenson
Molly Wright Steenson

Associate Professor, Carnegie Mellon School of Design

Pittsburgh, USA
Thomas Kueber

VP Product, banbutsu

Berlin Germany
Andreas Wegner

Head of Design, iconmobile

Berlin, Germany
Photo: Audrey Liehn
Audrey Liehn

UX Designer

Berlin, Germany
Photo: Ruth Tupe
Ruth Tupe

Product Designer, Nucleus, MFA Candidate, Interaction Design at SVA IxD Class of ’17

New York, USA

Interaction Awards is an initiative of the Interaction Design Association (IxDA), a global community of over 100,000 individuals worldwide dedicated to the professional practice of Interaction Design. Find out how to join your local group and get involved at www.ixda.org.

© 2012 - 2023 Interaction Design Association