The Blog

Find out what's happening.
Raphael Grignani
Nov 8, 2012
Jury Update

This year’s Awards Jury session is fast approaching! This weekend our 7 esteemed jurors from around the globe will converge on New York City to decide the 2013 Interaction Awards winners.

Last-minute lineup change – We’re sad to report that Anab Jain will be unable to join us in New York this year due to unexpected visa Issues (The UK Border issue has taken over 5 months to issue her UK visa and return her passport!) We will certainly miss Anab this weekend, but we are pleased to announce thatBen Pieratt, designer and co-founder of Svpply, will be joining us in her place. Welcome Ben, we’re excited to have you on the team!


Interaction Awards is an initiative of the Interaction Design Association (IxDA), a global community of over 100,000 individuals worldwide dedicated to the professional practice of Interaction Design. Find out how to join your local group and get involved at

© 2012 - 2023 Interaction Design Association